Submit A Testimonial

Eric G. Beautiful State of Washington
Amazing property!
We had a great stay at the Westin Nanea. Brand new property, even better in person than the pictures online. Amazing beaches, pool, close to just about everything you could need or want to experience in Maui. Would highly recommend.
Read More
Craig H.  Portland, Oregon
Great property 👍
Westin Nanea has everything you want on a Hawaiian vacation: pools, restaurants, bars, and beautiful Kaanapali beach!
Date of arrival
February 23, 2019

Read More
🇺🇸 Robert S.  Nebraska
Nice hotel, pool space limited for adults
Had a nice time, the only setback for our group that was disappointing was the lack of seating at the pool for adults. Rooms are very nice, fast elevators, car garage with quick access, staff was friendly and helpful, hotel restaurants and shops were all very nice as well!
Date of arrival
February 16, 2019
Read More
🇺🇸 Gina W. New York, New York
Beautiful Westin property
Great experience! I am an SPG platinum member so was hesitant to book at a Westin through a 3rd party, but worked out great! Price was much better and still got to enjoy the same amenities as a hotel guest! Great property! Definitely better than the neighboring Westin villas!
Date of arrival
February 8, 2019

 

 

Read More
🇺🇸 Ann M.  Palm Springs

The very finest vacation ever. The Westin Nanea is 5 star is all we can say. We can never stay at a older/resort condo again on Maui. Your company had the best rates anywhere Not just a 7 night stay Sat to Sat. We stayed 10 nights and arrived on a Tuesday

Read More
🇺🇸 Mackenzie K. “Great State of Oregon”
Stunning property, updated rooms
We had a wonderful stay with our two children here at the Westin. The property was beautiful and convenient, perfect for children. The food and drinks were great. We’ll be back!
Read More
🇺🇸 Susan D of Dewitt, Michigan
Fantastic, wonderful layout for a family. The elevators are the fastest we have ever had!
Just loved it!
Read More
🇺🇸 Julie C. St. Louis, Missouri
Beautiful location!
Had a great vacation at Nanea. Very nice room with lots of amenities at the resort.
Read More
🇺🇸 Cathy G.  Grand Rapids, Michigan
Amazing condo!
You have the convenience of a condo with all of the hotel luxuries. Great location. Extremely clean. Staff amazing.
Arrived 12/17/2018
Read More
🇺🇸 Claire M.  Washington State
Very nice!
Gorgeous & kid-friendly
Read More
🇺🇸 Matthew M. Great State of Illinois
Great accommodations. Very kid friendly. Great reef at resort beach to snorkel on.
Date of arrival
November 21, 2018
Read More
🇺🇸 Donald R. Portland, Oregon
Beautiful property!
45 Kai Malina Parkway, Lahaina, HI, 96761, United States
Date of Stay
Nov 14, 2018
Great resort and nice rooms. Very spacious and well appointed.
Read More
🇨🇦 Howard & Mary W. Vancouver, BC

What a resort! What a great relaxing vacation. Kudos first to MVRBO.com for help by booking our trip of a lifetime and our wonderful fruit platter. Their prices were the best we could find on the internet and trust me we did our research.

This was our 45th Wedding Anniversary. We could not have had a better expierience at a large resort. This was our first time to Maui. 30 yrs ago to Oahu but Maui is in a league of its own. We were treated like King and Queen. Thank you Westin Nanea. We hope to see you again, God Willing.

Read More
🇺🇸 Kate I. Eugene, Oregon

Wonderful stay! Date of arrival August 26, 2018

Beautiful resort, pool, rooms, and view. The 2 bedroom villa was large with a great kitchen and wonderful lanai. Everything we could need to use the appliances was provided - laundry soap, dryer sheets, dish soap, dishwasher detergent.
The children’s areas of the pool (splash pad and a lower pebble filled wading pool with a slide and more slash pad type features) were amazing and my daughter LOVED it. The rest of the pool was great too. I had read other reviews saying the pool wasn’t big enough for the size of the resort which I didn’t agree with - until Saturday of Labor Day weekend when the pool was packed. There are 2 other “plunge pools” as well with numerous lounge chairs throughout the resort. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed using the shared privileges at the Westin Ocean Villas as well which was a quick walk down the beach walk.
The only thing that could have made our stay better would be a better beach at the resort. That section of Kaanapali Beach is steep and not very large. It was slightly better to the right of the hotel and we learned late in our stay that just past the other Westin is a nice beach front city park with a great section of beach and great snorkeling. This obviously can’t be fixed by the hotel but was the only bummer of our stay.
Overall, we loved our stay and would definitely stay again!

Read More
🇺🇸 H. Altman (Sunny California)

Beautiful, well-maintained property. Stayed August 6, 2018

We loved our unit. We were three adults and three children in a two bedroom unit. Everything worked and was up to date. The balcony was beautiful. The kids loved the pools, especially the slide. We never had a problem finding a lounge chair. I would have preferred more shade, though.

We ate in the restaurant several times and found the food to be mostly good. The one problem we had was that we were automatically charged an 18 percent service fee although we were only 5 paying guests at a dinner and brunch buffet. That amounted to a $35 tip for a waiter who only brought us water.

We would definitely return to this property.
Stayed: August 2018

Read More
🇺🇸 Alana H Irvine, California
Gorgeous property right on the beach!
Beautiful home away from home. Relaxing and very clean. Staff is very friendly. They even shine their sidewalks late at night! Loved our stay!
Date of arrival June 22, 2018

 

Read More
🇺🇸 Bindi P . Indiana
Amazing stay!
I or my family have nothing negative to say about this property. We stayed for 7 days and 7 nights and we had the best time. Everything is just as the pictures and information described. The resort itself is soooo beautiful. Their market downstairs is super convenient, their pool is fun, and their private beach is great for relaxation. If you want a stress free vacation, choose this place!
Date of arrival
June 20, 2018

 

 

Read More
🇺🇸 Loan L.  Phoenix, AZ

Great Rental for the Perfect Vacation
Everything about this rental was outstanding. Booking the property may have been the easiest process that I've ever had for vacation planning. The booking staff was great! And then we got to the Westin and you can't ask for a better destination on the island. There is a something for everyone on the property and the the amenities in the room are perfect for a family getaway in Maui. I can't wait to visit again and will definitely work with this team to plan our next vacation. Mahalo!!

Read More
🇺🇸 Traci L.  Seattle Wa

Beautiful Resort!!!
Total relaxation. The staff is completely focused on making your stay relaxing. This is my favorite resort by far.

Read More
🇦🇺 Alisa H. *Down Under*

Perfect for families!
We loved our 2 bed villa! We rented it with another family that had an infant as well and the Westin provided our cribs, diaper genie, and high chair all for free. It was so nice to have the amenities of room service and daily housekeeping that you have in a hotel but the space and kitchen of a condo. We loved the pool and walking path nearby. Our only complaint that brings it down to 4 stars is the restaurant in Nanea is very slow, and very over priced for what it is. It was surprising to us that they had such mediocre food at such a great facility. We found that walking to Duke’s 3 minutes down the path was way better food and service!

Read More